Meet Our Team of Investment Professionals

Charles Shreve
CA Insurance Lic# 0A42026

Senior Vice President, Wealth Management Group, LPL Program Manager

(510) 943-1980

(510) 943-1977

charles.shreve@fremontbank.com

Chuck Shreve serves as the Senior Vice President of Wealth Management at FB Investment Services and the Program Manager for LPL Financial. For over 28 years, he has been providing banking and investment services for high net-worth... 

Read more

Scott Belshaw
CA Insurance Lic# 4243152

Director of Investment Services

(510) 634-3972

(510) 943-1977

scott.belshaw@fremontbank.com

Scott is the Director of FB Investment Services. He has multiple years of experience in the industry. Scott has worked as a Financial Advisor, an Associate Market Manager and Complex Risk Officer for Morgan Stanley and Merrill...

Read more

Matthew Weaver, CFA®
CA Insurance Lic# 0K72872

Vice President, LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 795-5797

(510) 943-1977

matthew.weaver@fremontbank.com

“Your goals start the discussion. My strengths help deliver financial clarity and reduce the burden and stress of financial matters so you my you can do what you love in life with confidence.

Read more

Nicolette Dal Porto

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

510-943-1986

510-943-1977

nicolette.dal.porto@fremontbank.com

Welcome to FB Investment Services, a division of Fremont Bank. Through every interaction, decision, and innovation, we strive to showcase our commitment to financial success through partnership. We are pleased to introduce you to your...

Read more

Oscar Harrison
CA Insurance Lic# 0L81723

Vice President, Wealth Management, LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 943-1985

(510) 943-1977

oscar.harrison@fremontbank.com

Oscar Harrison has been helping clients manage their wealth for over 20 years. He joined Fremont Bank in 2013 after managing and leading 100’s of advisors at some of Wall Street’s largest firms. 

Read more

Evelyn May-Yee Huey, CRPC®, FPQP™
CA Insurance Lic# 0D76485

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

(510) 943-1988

(510) 943-1977

evelyn.huey@fremontbank.com

Evelyn joined the Fremont Bank Family in 2017 to partner with Oscar Harrison as a Registered Sales Assistant in the Financial Services Department now known as FB Investment Services. She has been in the financial services industry for...

Read more

Ken Lee
CA Insurance Lic# 0E98651

Vice President, LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1989

510-512-7932

Ken.lee@fremontbank.com

Ken Lee began his career in financial services in 2005 and was employed with his first investment firm for nearly 15 years. Ken joined FB Investment Services in 2021. Ken holds the Certified Wealth Strategist® designation as well...

Read more

Allan Alcayde
CA Insurance Lic# 0777985

LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 331-3393

(510) 943-1977

allan.alcayde@fremontbank.com

“Everyone’s financial picture is different, and the picture changes over time. I will assist you in bring that picture into focus.” Allan has over 20 years of financial experience here in the Bay Area. He works...

Read more

Brendan Stone
CA Insurance Lic# 4035191

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1979

510-670-2463

brendan.stone@fremontbank.com

Brendan began his career at Merrill Lynch Wealth Management in San Francisco and joined FB Investment Services in 2022. He specializes in Financial Planning for all types of clients, from small business owners to healthcare...

Read more

Demetrios Zarefakis
CA Insurance Lic# 0H21648

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1972

510-943-1977

demetrios.zarefakis@fremontbank.com

Demetrios serves as an LPL Financial Advisor at FB Financial Services, A Division of Fremont Bank. For over 11 years he has been providing comprehensive financial and estate planning to individuals and small businesses in the Bay Area....

Read more

Jason Russell

LPL Financial Advisor

510-329-8987

510-943-1977

Jason.russell@fremontbank.com

If you are a senior executive, entrepreneur or independent professional who wants to engineer a comprehensive, long-term financial strategy so that you can live your fullest life today, retire into the lifestyle of your dreams and have...

Read more

Kathryn Holland

LPL Financial Advisor

(925) 495-7999

(510) 943-1977

Kathryn.holland@fremontbank.com

Welcome!  I am a proud mother, divorcee, recreational snowboarder and hockey player and a financial advisor that believes everyone deserves the right to financial dignity.  You are so much more than an account balance. ...

Read more