Meet Our Team

Allan Alcayde
CA Insurance Lic# 0777985

LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 331-3393

(510) 943-1977

allan.alcayde@fremontbank.com

“Everyone’s financial picture is different, and the picture changes over time. I will assist you in bring that picture into focus.” Allan has over 20 years of financial experience here in the Bay Area. He works...

Read more

Oscar Harrison
CA Insurance Lic# 0L81723

Vice President, Wealth Management, LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 943-1985

(510) 943-1977

oscar.harrison@fremontbank.com

Oscar Harrison has been helping clients manage their wealth for over 20 years. He joined Fremont Bank in 2013 after managing and leading 100’s of advisors at some of Wall Street’s largest firms. 

Read more

Evelyn May-Yee Huey, CRPC®, FPQP™
CA Insurance Lic# 0D76485

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

(510) 943-1988

(510) 943-1977

evelyn.huey@fremontbank.com

Evelyn joined the Fremont Bank Family in 2017 to partner with Oscar Harrison as a Registered Sales Assistant in the Financial Services Department now known as FB Investment Services. She has been in the financial services industry for...

Read more

Matthew Weaver, CFA®
CA Insurance Lic# 0K72872

LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 795-5797

(510) 943-1977

matthew.weaver@fremontbank.com

“Your goals start the discussion. My strengths help deliver financial clarity and reduce the burden and stress of financial matters so you my you can do what you love in life with confidence.

Read more

Brian Rhodes

LPL Registered Financial Advisor

(925) 315-3755

(510) 943-1977

brian.rhodes@fremontbank.com

Brian joined the FB investment Services family in 2018. He takes arelationship-first approach, where he can gain a better understandingof his client’s aspirations and create a personalized plan to pursuethose goals. As a United...

Read more

Charles Shreve
CA Insurance Lic# 0A42026

Senior Vice President, Wealth Management Group, LPL Program Manager

(510) 943-1980

(510) 943-1977

charles.shreve@fremontbank.com

Chuck Shreve serves as the Vice President of Wealth Management at FB Investment Services and the Program Manager for LPL Financial. For over 28 years, he has been providing banking and investment services for high net worth individuals... 

Read more

Terry Bailey
CA Insurance Lic# 0H47163

LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 329-8987

(510) 943-1977

terry.bailey@fremontbank.com

“My mission is to enable my clients to live the life they've imagined.” Terry provides a comprehensive approach to wealth management. It begins with taking time to understand what the client is seeking to achieve and then...

Read more

Demetrios Zarefakis
CA Insurance Lic# 0H21648

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1972

510-943-1977

demetrios.zarefakis@fremontbank.com

Demetrios serves as an LPL Financial Advisor at FB Financial Services, A Division of Fremont Bank. For over 11 years he has been providing comprehensive financial and estate planning to individuals and small businesses in the Bay Area....

Read more

Dylan Gonsalves

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

925-309-1009

510-943-1977

dylan.gonsalves@fremontbank.com

Welcome to FB Investment Services, a division of Fremont Bank. Through every interaction, decision, and innovation we strive to showcase our commitment to financial success through partnership. We are pleased to introduce you to your...

Read more

Ken Lee

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1989

510-943-1977

Ken.lee@fremontbank.com

Ken Lee began his career in financial services in 2005 and was employed with his first investment firm for nearly 15 years. Ken joined FB Investment Services in 2021. Ken holds the Certified Wealth Strategist® designation as well...

Read more

Nicolette Dal porto

Sales Assistant

510-943-1986

510-943-1977

nicolette.dal.porto@fremontbank.com

Welcome to FB Investment Services, a division of Fremont Bank. Through every interaction, decision, and innovation, we strive to showcase our commitment to financial success through partnership. We are pleased to introduce you to your...

Read more

Nina Phan
CA Insurance Lic# 0K11291

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

510-943-1975

510-943-1977

nina.phan@fremontbank.com

Nina Phan is a LPL Registered Sales Assistant with over seven years of experience. She joined FB Investment Services in 2021 after working with J.P. Morgan Chase Bank and BBVA Investments. In her most recent role, Nina placed great...

Read more

Scott Belshaw

Assistant Manager of Investment Services

(510) 634-3972

(510) 943-1977

scott.belshaw@fremontbank.com

Scott is an Assistant Manager for FB Investment Services. He has multiple years of experience in the industry. Scott has worked as a Financial Advisor, an Associate Market Manager and Complex Risk Officer for Morgan Stanley and Merrill...

Read more