Meet Our Team

Allan Alcayde
CA Insurance Lic# 0777985

LPL Financial Advisor

510-331-3393

510-943-1977

allan.alcayde@fremontbank.com

“Everyone’s financial picture is different, and the picture changes over time. I will assist you in bring that picture into focus.” Allan has over 20 years of financial experience here in the Bay Area. He works...

Read more

Oscar Harrison
CA Insurance Lic# 0L81723

Vice President, Wealth Management, LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1985

510-943-1977

oscar.harrison@fremontbank.com

Oscar Harrison has been helping clients manage their wealth for 20 years. He joined Fremont Bank Financial Services in 2013 after managing and leading 100’s of advisors at some of Wall Street’s largest firms. 

Read more

Antione Haynes
CA Insurance Lic# 0K81577

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1986

510-943-1977

antione.haynes@fremontbank.com

“I listen to what you desire for your future, and then together we create a plan with the goal to help get you there.” As a Financial Advisor, Antione’s focus is on customized planning and client portfolio construction.

Read more

Brian Nguyen, CFP®
CA Insurance Lic# 0F74006

LPL Financial Advisor

510-943-1979

510-943-1977

brian.nguyen@fremontbank.com

“I look forward to serving my clients and working with them every step of the way toward their financial goals”. Brian’s mission is to help Bay Area families and professionals address their family planning needs.

Read more

Patrick Bauzon

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

510-943-1981

510-943-1977

patrick.bauzon@fremontbank.com

Matthew Weaver, CFA®
CA Insurance Lic# 0K72872

LPL Financial Advisor

510-795-5797

510-943-1977

matthew.weaver@fremontbank.com

“Your goals start the discussion. My strengths help deliver financial clarity and reduce the burden and stress of financial matters so you my you can do what you love in life with confidence.

Read more

Brian Rhodes

LPL Registered Sales Assistant

(925) 315-3755

(510) 943-1977

brian.rhodes@fremontbank.com

Charles Shreve
CA Insurance Lic# 0A42026

Vice President, Wealth Management Group, LPL Program Manager

510-943-1980

510-943-1977

charles.shreve@fremontbank.com

Chuck Shreve serves as the Senior Director of Wealth Management at Fremont Bank (FB) . For over 30 years, he has been providing banking and investment services for high net worth individuals, and businesses in the bay area.

Read more

Terry Bailey
CA Insurance Lic# 0H47163

LPL Financial Advisor

(510) 329-8987

(510) 943-1977

terry.bailey@fremontbank.com

“My mission is to enable my clients to live the life they've imagined.” Terry provides a comprehensive approach to wealth management. It begins with taking time to understand what the client is seeking to achieve and then...

Read more